Materials Performance

OCT 2018

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link: https://mp.epubxp.com/i/1034528

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 138

A52 OCTOBER 2018 W W W.MATERIALSPERFORMANCE.COM Exhibitors ● N —New Exhibitors ● I —International Pavilion Exhibitors ● Baker Hughes, a GE Co. Houston, TX Web site: www.bhge.com Booth Number: 1644 BASF Corp. Wyandotte, MI Web site: www.performance-materials.basf.us Booth Number: 2529 BASi West Lafayette, IN Web site: www.basinc.com Booth Number: 2510 ● Bass Engineering Longview, TX Web site: www.bass-eng.com Booth Number: 1523 Bayou Companies/The New Iberia, LA Web site: www.bayoucompanies.com Booth Number: 1251 BEASY Billerica, MA Web site: www.beasy.com Booth Number: 1330 Bedford Reinforced Plastics Bedford, PA Web site: www.bedfordreinforced.com Booth Number: 2517 I Beijing BSS Corrosion Protection Industry Co., Ltd. Beijing, China Web site: www.bss.com.cn Booth Number: 1952 ● BGH Edelstahlwerke GmbH Siegen, Germany Web site: www.bgh.de Booth Number: 1312 Bio-Logic USA, LLC Knoxville, TN Web site: www.bio-logic.net Booth Number: 2611 ● Biosan Laboratories, Inc. Warren, MI Web site: www.biosan.com Booth Number: 1405 Biotechnology Solutions Houston, TX Web site: www.biotechnologysolutions.com Booth Number: 1354 ● BK Corrosion, LLC Houston, TX Web site: www.bkcorrosion.com Booth Number: 1906 Blair Rubber/MRC Seville, OH Web site: www.blairrubber.com Booth Number: 1516 Borin Manufacturing, Inc. Culver City, CA Web site: www.borin.com Booth Number: 2422 Brown Corrosion Services, Inc. Houston, TX Web site: www.browncorrosion.com Booth Number: 2031 ● I BSS Technologies— Bin Sari Specialized Technologies Dubai, UAE Web site: www.bsstechnologies.com Booth Number: 1758 N Bullard Cynthiana, KY Web site: www.bullard.com Booth Number: 1101 Caproco (1987), Ltd. Edmonton, AB, Canada Web site: www.caproco.com Booth Number: 1609 ● Carboline Co. St. Louis, MO Web site: www.carboline.com Booth Number: 1800 ● Cathodic Protection Co., Ltd. Grantham, Lincolnshire, U.K. Web site: www.cathodic.co.uk Booth Number: 1439 Cathodic Technology, Ltd. Bolton, ON, Canada Web site: www.cath-tech.com Booth Number: 1627 CCI Pipeline Systems Breaux Bridge, LA Web site: www.ccipipe.com Booth Number: 1322 ● CECO Pipeline Services Co. Houston, TX Web site: www.tryceco.com Booth Number: 1111 CerAnode Technologies— Div. of APS Materials, Inc. Dayton, OH Web site: www.ceranode.com Booth Number: 1436 Champion Corrosion Products, Inc. Seguin, TX Web site: www.championcorrosion.com Booth Number: 1528 ● Chapman Engineering Boerne, TX Web site: www.chapman.engineering Booth Number: 2312 ● Chase Corp-Tapecoat/Royston Westwood, MA Web site: www.chasecorp.com Booth Number: 1900 ● Chemical Newtech SpA— Titanium Anodes Capriolo, BS, Italy Web site: www.chemicalnewtech.com Booth Number: 2225 CHLOR*RID International, Inc. Westlake, OH Web site: www.chlor-rid.com Booth Number: 2016 ClampOn Houston, TX Web site: www.clampon.com Booth Number: 2127

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance - OCT 2018