Materials Performance

OCT 2018

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link: https://mp.epubxp.com/i/1034528

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 66 of 138

A54 OCTOBER 2018 W W W.MATERIALSPERFORMANCE.COM Exhibitors ● N —New Exhibitors ● I —International Pavilion Exhibitors ● Clemco Industries Corp. Washington, MO Web site: www.clemcoindustries.com Booth Number: 922 Clock Spring Co., L.P. Houston, TX Web site: www.clockspring.com Booth Number: 2322 Coastal Corrosion Control, Inc. Baton Rouge, LA Web site: www.coastalcorrosion.com Booth Number: 1511 Cold Jet Loveland, OH Web site: www.coldjet.com Booth Number: 1524 ● Continental Industries/thermOweld Tulsa, OK Web site: www.thermoweld.com Booth Number: 2030 Copper Development Association, Inc. McLean, VA Web site: www.copper.org Booth Number: 2015 N I CORE Linepipe, Inc. Calgary, AB, Canada Web site: www.corelinepipe.com Booth Number: 1952 Corr Instruments, LLC San Antonio, TX Web site: www.corrinstruments.com Booth Number: 1350 Corroco International Industrial Co., Ltd. Changsha, Hunan, China Web site: www.corrocogroup.com Booth Number: 1016 ● Corrosion Materials Baker, LA Web site: www.corrosionmaterials.com Booth Number: 2001 ● Corrosion Service Co., Ltd. Markham, ON, Canada Web site: www.corrosionservice.com Booth Number: 2134

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance - OCT 2018