Materials Performance

NOV 2018

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link: https://mp.epubxp.com/i/1043615

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 62 of 72

60 NOVEMBER 2018 W W W.MATERIALSPERFORMANCE.COM NACE NEWS NOVEMBER 2018 ACA/NACE MARITIME SEMINAR November 20, 2018 Cairns, Queensland, Australia More info: Lucy Krelle, tel: +61 3 9890 4833, email: lkrelle@corrosion.com.au NACE WESTERN AREA CONFERENCE 2018 November 27-29, 2018 Seattle Sheraton Seattle, WA, USA More info: Meghan Leyva, NACE International, tel: +1 281-228-6206, email: meghan.leyva@nace.org DECEMBER 2018 20TH ANNUAL NACE NEW ORLEANS EDUCATION WEEK December 3-8, 2018 New Orleans Airport Hilton Kenner, Louisiana, USA More info: Charlie Speed, tel: +1 504-400-7878, email: charliefspeed@ gmail.com JANUARY 2019 INTERNATIONAL PIPELINE COATING TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE January 15-17, 2019 Dusit Thani Hotel Dubai, United Arab Emirates More info: Benjamin Change, email: polylab@gmail.com NACE ROCKY MOUNTAIN SECTION SHORT COURSE January 23-25, 2019 Doubletree Hotel Colorado Springs, CO, USA More info: Candy Balerio, tel: +1 303-859-1253, email: candy.balerio@ mesaproducts.com Calendar of Events NACE UAE CORROSION CONFERENCE January 28-31, 2019 Jumeriah at Etihad Towers Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates More info: Fatima Saeed Al Mazrouei, tel: +971 2 7042298, email: faalmazrouel@ adnoc.ae FEBRUARY 2019 NACE NORTHERN AREA WESTERN CONFERENCE February 5-7, 2019 Calgary, Alberta, Canada More info: Dean Jenson, email: dean.jenson@cnrl.com 2019 LIBERTY BELL CORROSION SHORT COURSE February 6-7, 2018 Normandy Farm and Convention Center Blue Bell, PA, USA More info: Dave Krause, tel: +1 610-868- 9352, email: corban598.outlook.com MARCH 2019 CORROSION 2019 March 24-28, 2019 Nashville, TN, USA More info: Lesley Martinez, NACE International, tel: +1 281-228-6413, email: lesley.martinez@nace.org APRIL 2019 UNIVERSITY STUDENT DESIGN AND APPLIED SOLUTIONS COMPETITION April 16-17, 2019 Houston, TX, USA More info: Kim Ray, NACE International, tel: +1 281-228-6256, email: kim.ray@ nace.org Denotes NACE International event CORRTRIN 2019 April 23, 2019 Hyatt Regency Trinidad Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago More info: Jacob Adams, NACE International, tel: +1 281-228-6405, email: Jacob.adams@nace.org MAY 2019 53RD ANNUAL WESTERN STATES CORROSION SEMINAR May 7-9, 2019 Kellogg West Pomona, CA, USA More info: Matthew Starnes, Trenton Corp., tel: +1 213-700-3866, email: mstarnes@trentoncorp.com SEPTEMBER 2019 CORROSION TECHNOLOGY WEEK 2019 September 15-19, 2019 Hilton St. Louis Ballpark Hotel St. Louis, MO, USA More info: Meghan Leyva, NACE International, tel: +1 281-228-6206, email: meghan.leyva@nace.org MARCH 2020 CORROSION 2020 March 15-19, 2020 Houston, TX, USA More info: Lesley Martinez, NACE International, tel: +1 281-228-6413, email: lesley.martinez@nace.org

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance - NOV 2018