Materials Performance Supplements

PIPELINE 2019

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link: https://mp.epubxp.com/i/1121347

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 19

MATERIALS PERFORMANCE CORROSION MANAGEMENT FOR PIPELINE INTEGRIT Y SUPPLEMENT TO MP TABLE OF CONTENTS PIPELINE PROTECTION 6 NACE International Roundtable: Corrosion Management for Pipeline Integrity SPONSORED CONTENT TECHNOLOGIES 2 De Nora Tech TRUST. INNOVATION. SUCCESS. This is De Nora 4 DeFelsko Corporation Holiday Detection with the New PosiTest HHD 13 GPT Industries Sealing, Connecting, and Protecting the World's Pipelines 14 Mears Mears Pipeline Integrity Management Services 16 Milliken Infrastructure Composite Repair Considerations RESOURCES 18 NACE International Education and Training 19 NACE International Standards and Reports for Corrosion Prevention of Pipelines CORROSION MANAGEMENT FOR PIPELINE INTEGRITY SUPPLEMENT TO JUNE 2019 CORROSION PREVENTION AND CONTROL WORLDWIDE www.materialsperformance.com EDITORIAL MA N AG I N G E D I TO R I N C H I E F Gretchen A. Jacobson E D I TO R Rebecca A. Bickham T E C H N I C A L E D I TO R Jack Tinnea S TA F F W R I T E R Ben DuBose CO N T R I B U T I N G W R I T E R Kathy Riggs Larsen E D I TO R I A L A S S I S TA N T Anthony Punt P R O D U C T MA N AG E R, Husna Miskinyar E L E C T R O N I C M E D I A GRAPHICS E L E C T R O N I C P U B L I S H I N G Teri J. Gilley CO O R D I N ATO R G R A P H I C S D E S I G N E R Natasha Pittman ADMINISTRATION C H I E F E X E C U T I V E O F F I C E R Rober t (Bob) H. Chalker G R O U P P U B L I S H E R Eliina Lizarraga ADVERTISING S A L E S MA N AG E R Diane Gross diane.gross@nace.org, +1 281-228-6446 E X H I B I T A N D S P O N S O R S H I P Tiffany Krevics S A L E S R E P R E S E N TAT I V E tiffany.krevics@nace.org, +1 281-228-6411 S A L E S S P E C I A L I S T Kaci Lamb kaci.lamb@nace.org, +1 281-228-6459 K E Y ACCO U N T E X E C U T I V E Eric Freer eric.freer@nace.org, +1 281-228-6292 M E D I A S A L E S R E P R E S E N TAT I V E Janis Mason janis.mason@nace.org, +1 847-234-6402 M E D I A S A L E S R E P R E S E N TAT I V E Leslie Whiteman leslie.whiteman@nace.org, +1 281-228-6248 A DV E RT I S I N G A N D Brenda Nitz MA N U S C R I P T CO O R D I N ATO R brenda.nitz@nace.org, +1 281-228-6219 NACE International Contact Information Tel: +1 281-228-6200 Fax: +1 281-228-6300 Email: Firstser vice@nace.org Web site: w w w.nace.org EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD Zahid Amjad, FNACE Walsh University Susan Borenstein General Dynamics Electric Boat Raul A. Castillo Consultant Ir vin Cotton Ar thur Freedman Associates, Inc. Wayne Frenier Frenier Chemical Consultants Fred Goodwin BASF Construction Chemicals, LLC David D. He Corrpro Jerr y Holton Specialty Polymer Coatings USA, Inc. W. Brian Holtsbaum Corsult Associates (1980), Ltd. Russ Kane iCorrosion, LLC Ernest Klechka CITGO Petroleum Corp. Kur t Lawson Mears Group, Inc. Lee Machemer Jonas, Inc. John S. Smar t III John Smar t Consulting Engineer MATERIALS PERFORMANCE JUNE 2019 3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance Supplements - PIPELINE 2019