Materials Performance

JUL 2018

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link: https://mp.epubxp.com/i/996728

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 45 of 92

● NACE Corporate Member ● AMT Web site: www.amtengineering.com. AmTech Tank Lining & Tank Repair Web site: www.amtechtanklining.com. Analatom, Inc. Web site: www.analatom.com. Anderson Materials Evaluation, Inc. Web site: www.andersonmaterials.com. ● Anode Engineering Web site: www.anodeengineering.com. Anode Systems Co. Web site: www.anodesystems.com or www.anodesalesco.com. Anotec Industries, Ltd. 5701 Production Way, Langley, BC, V3A 4N5, Canada. Tel: +1 604-514-1544. Fax: +1 604-514- 1546. Web site: www.anotec.com. Email: hsci@ anotec.com. Anotec is a North American manu - facturer of high silicon cast iron anodes and UL-listed grounding rods. Anotec anodes are also certified safe for use in contact with potable water (NSF 61). Anotec operates with pride under its ISO 9001 quality system and has a 30-year history of consistently providing superior anodes and customer service. Anotec is located near Vancouver, BC in Western Canada, where it has established road, rail, air, and ocean routes that allow Anotec to efficiently provide anodes to any country in the world. See p. 33 for our ad. ● ANSA Coatings, Ltd. Web site: www.ansacoatings.com. Anticorrosivos y Acabados Aya Web site: www.pinturasaya.com. AOC Resins Web site: aoc-resins.com. ● APA Web site: www.apa.com.au. ● Aperam Web site: www.aperam.com. Applewood Painting Co. Specialty Coatings Web site: www.applewoodpaintingco.com. Arizona Coating Applicators, Inc. Web site: www.azcoating.com. Arkema, Inc. Web site: www.arkema-americas.com. Armaturenbau, GmbH Web site: www.armaturenbau.com. ● Ar-Tech Coating, Ltd. Web site: www.artechcoating.com. ● Asbury Carbons Web site: www.asbury.com. Ascent Consulting, Ltd. Web site: www.ascelnt.com. Ashland Composite Polymer Web site: www.ashland.com. Ashland Performance Materials Web site: www.ashland.com. ASM Corrosion Control Web site: www.asmcorrosion.com. ● Aspen Aerogels Web site: www.aerogel.com. Associated Tube Group Web site: www.associatedtube.com. ● Astec Web site: www.icc-astec.com. ● ATI Web site: www.atimetals.com. ● Atmos Energy Web site: www.atmosenergy.com. ● Atmospheric Corrosion Specialists, Inc. Web site: acspecialists.us. Aurora Corrosion Control Web site: www.auroracorrosion.ca. Australasian Corrosion Association, Inc. Web site: www.membership.corrosion.com.au. Automatic Coating, Ltd. Web site: www.automaticcoating.com. A.W. Chesterton Co., ARC Efficiency & Protective Coatings Web site: www.arc-epc.com. Axalta Coating Systems—Powder North America Web site: www.axalta.us/powder. ● Aztech Training & Consultancy Web site: www.aztechtraining.com. ● AZZ, Inc. Web site: www.azz.com. ● BAC Corrosion Control, Ltd. Web site: www.bacgroup.com. ● BAE Systems Maritime Web site: www.baesystems.com. ● Baker Hughes, Inc. Web site: www.bakerhughes.com. B&H Distributors, Inc. Web site: www.bhdistributors.com. ● B & W Distributors, Inc. Web site: bwdist.com. ● Barr Engineering Co. Web site: www.barr.com. BASF Building Systems Web site: www.buildingsystems.basf.com. ● Bass Engineering Web site: www.bass-eng.com. Bay Area Coating Consultants, Inc. Web site: www.bayareacoating.com. ● Beaumont Italia Web site: www.beaumontitalia.it. ● Bechtel Group, Inc. Web site: www.bechtel.com. Bedford Reinforced Plastics, Inc. Web site: bedfordreinforced.com. ● Beijing Muchen Fireproof Insulation Special Materials Co., Ltd. Web site: www.much-en.com.cn. Belding Tank Technologies, Inc. Web site: www.beldingtank.com. ● Belzona Web site: www.belzonabatonrouge.com. Belzona, Inc. Web site: www.belzona.com. Belzona Western, Ltd. Web site: www.belzona.ca. ● Benteler Steel/Tube, GmbH Web site: www.benteler.de. ● BGH Edelstahlwerke, GmbH Web site: www.bgh.de. Biodeterioration Control Associates, Inc. Web site: www.biodeterioration-control.com. ● Biosan Laboratories, Inc. Web site: www.biosan.com. ● BK Corrosion, LLC (formerly Brance-Krachy Co.) Web site: www.bkcorrosion.com. Blair Rubber Co. Web site: www.blairrubber.com. ● Blanchette Field Service Web site: www.blanchettefs.com. ● Blount Boats Web site: blountboats.com. ● BOMESC Offshore Engineering Co., Ltd. Web site: www.bomesc.com. Borealis AG Web site: www.borealisgroup.com. 43 MATERIALS PERFORMANCE: VOL. 57, NO. 7 JULY 2018

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance - JUL 2018