Materials Performance

JUL 2018

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link: https://mp.epubxp.com/i/996728

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 92

INDEX OF SUPPLIERS, MANUFACTURERS, & CONSULTANTS Clayburn Refractories, Ltd. Web site: www.clayburngroup.com. CL Coatings, LLC Web site: www.nacoatings.com. ● Clean Harbors Industrial Services Web site: www.cleanharbors.com. ● Clemco Industries Corp. Web site: www.clemcoindustries.com. Clock Spring Co., Inc. Web site: clockspring.com. Cloverdale Paint Web site: www.cloverdalepaint.com. ● CMP Coatings, Inc. Web site: www.cmp.co.jp/global/americans. html#usa. ● CNPC Tubular Goods Research Institute Web site: tgrc.cnpc.com.cn. Coastal Corrosion Control, Inc. 10172 Mammoth Ave., Baton Rouge, LA 70814, USA. Tel: +1 225-275-6131. Fax: +1 225-275- 6115. Web site: www.coastalcorrosion.com. Email: info@coastalcorrosion.com. At Coastal Corrosion Control, we know that when work needs to be done, people matter in the process. For over two decades we have served clients in the corrosion prevention field, based out of our home office in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. We are excited to have an additional office located just north of Houston, Texas to better serve our growing business network. With both onshore and offshore capabilities, we work in a wide range of industries: oil and gas exploration, production and transportation, petrochemical refineries, terminal facilities, municipal and government facilities, engineering firms, electri - cal power, and mining companies. We look forward to serving you. See p. 26 for our ad. Coastal Flow Measurement Companies Web site: www.coastalflow.com. Coast to Coast Inspection Services, Inc. Web site: www.coastnde.com. ● Coating Services, Inc. Web site: www.foustgrp.com. CoatingsPro Magazine 4501 Mission Bay Dr., Ste. 2G, San Diego, CA 92109, USA. Tel: +1 858-490-2708 or +1 858- 768-0825. Fax: +1 858-272-0622. Web site: www.coatingspromag.com. Email: eliina. lizarraga@nace.org. A publication of NACE International, CoatingsPro offers an in-depth look at industrial and commercial protective coatings based on case studies, successful busi - ness operations, new products, industry news, and the safe and profitable use of coatings and equipment. The magazine is free to members of the coating profession. Codelpa Peru SAC Web site: www.codelpa.com.pe. Colonial Surface Solutions, Inc. Web site: www.colonialsurfacesolutions.com. ● Compliance Testing & Technology, Inc. Web site: www.ctandt.net. Composi Sleeve Web site: www.composisleeve.com. ● Consolidated Pipe & Supply Web site: www.consolidatedpipe.com. ● Continental Industries, a Division of Burndy, LLC Web site: www.thermoweld.com. Controlled Dehumidification Web site: www.ctrdh.com. Copper Nickel Task Group—Copper Development Association Web site: www.coppernickel.org. Corcoran Glass & Paint Web site: www.finishingpluswi.com. Cormetrics, Ltd. Web site: www.cormetrics.ca. Cormet Testing Systems Web site: www.cormet.fi. ● Corporacion Mara S.A. Web site: www.aurora.com.pe. Corrmet Engineering Services Web site: www.corrosiontesting.com. Corrodys Web site: www.corrodys.com. ● CorroMetrics Services, Inc. Web site: www.corrometrics.com. CORROSION 15835 Park Ten Pl., Houston, TX 77084, USA. Tel: +1 281-228-6200. Fax: +1 281-228-6300. Web site: www.corrosionjournal.org. Email: firstservice@nace.org. NACE International's CORROSION is the world's largest permanent record of progress in corrosion control and prevention with more than 70 years of published research from engineers and scientists to draw upon. The journal is available online at corrosionjournal.org. ● Corrosion Control, Inc. Web site: www.corrosioncontrolinc.com. Corrosion Institute of Southern Africa Web site: www.corrosioninstitute.org.za. CorrosionJobs.com Web site: CorrosionJobs.com. ● Corrosion Materials, Inc. Web site: www.corrosionmaterials.com. ● Corrosion Service Co., Ltd. Web site: www.corrosionservice.com. ● Corrosion Technology Services, LLC Web site: www.ctsonline.com. Corrosion Testing Laboratories/Corrosion Probe, Inc. Web site: www.corrosionlab.com. ● Corrosion Testing Services Web site: www.ctesting.com. Corrosion y Proteccion Ingenieria SC Web site: www.corrosionyproteccion.com. ● Corrpro Companies, Inc. Web site: www.corrpro.com. NACE International Search volunteer opportunities. Join a community. Give back to the industry. Discover, share, and connect through an online community. Visit volunteer.nace.org 46 JULY 2018 W W W.MATERIALSPERFORMANCE.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance - JUL 2018