Materials Performance

JUL 2018

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link: https://mp.epubxp.com/i/996728

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 52 of 92

INDEX OF SUPPLIERS, MANUFACTURERS, & CONSULTANTS Duron Riser Group Web site: www.duronsystems.com. Earth Shield Waterstop Web site: www.earthshield.com. EcoQuip, Inc. Web site: www.ecoquip.com. Eddyfi Technologies Web site: www.eddyfitechnologies.com. Edmonton Exchanger and Manufacturing, Ltd. Web site: www.edmontonexchanger.com. ● Elcometer, Inc. 1893 Rochester Industrial Dr., Rochester Hills, MI 48309, USA. Tel: 1 800-521-0635 or +1 248- 650-0500. Fax: +1 248-650-0501. Web site: www.elcometerusa.com or www.elcometer.com. Email: sales@elcometerusa.com. Elcometer is a leader in coating, ultrasonic NDT, flaw detection, concrete inspection equipment, and rebar and metal detection. We offer products to measure coating thickness, surface preparation, climate, porosity, and adhesion, as well as a wide range of physical test parameters required for the formulation of coatings. With a truly global pres - ence, all Elcometer products are readily available through our own sales offices in the United Kingdom, United States, Singapore, Japan, The Netherlands, France, Germany, and the United Arab Emirates and through our extensive net - work of distributors in more than 150 countries around the world. See p. 7 for our ad. ● Elecsys Corp. Web site: www.elecsyscorp.com. Electrochemical Devices, Inc. PO Box 789, Middlefield, OH 44062, USA. Tel: +1 617-484-9085. Fax: +1 617-484-3923. Web site: www.edi-cp.com. Email: info@edi-cp.com. Electrochemical Devices, Inc. (EDI) specializes in the design and manufacture of a variety of products for monitoring and controlling corro - sion. Our primary expertise is permanent refer - ence electrodes used for continuously monitor - ing the potential of a structure. Changes in potential readings alert the user to possible corrosion problems. EDI reference electrodes are designed for easy installation and have the longest demonstrated service lives in the indus - try. The company manufactures two styles of reference electrodes with both 30- and 50-year design life. These are available with either Ag/ AgCl or Cu/CuSO 4 gelled elements. EDI recently introduced a patented cathodic protection (CP) coupon that provides an IR-free potential read - ing without interrupting the CP current. This product is used in conjunction with our reference electrodes where there is remote monitoring. See p. 39 for our ad. ● Elemco Services, Inc. Web site: www.elemco.com. ● Element Materials Technology Web site: www.element.com. ELK Engineering Associates, Inc. Web site: www.elkeng.com. ● Elsyca NV Web site: www.elsyca.com. Endura Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Web site: www.endura.ca. Enduro Pipeline Services, Inc. PO Box 3489, Tulsa, OK 74101, USA. Tel: +1 918-446-1934. Web site: www.enduropls.com. Email: billd@enduropls.com. Enduro provides Safety First pipeline pigging ILI services comple - mented by the design, manufacture, and supply of cost-effective pigging products; all focused on exceeding pipeline operator operational and integrity excellence. Enduro provides MFL sur - vey services, caliper inspections, and pigging products. Products include all urethane uni-body pigs, metal body pigs, tracking and pig locating equipment, plus pig passage indicators. Custom design and manufacture of pigs for unique applications is our specialty. See p. 5 for our ad. ● EN Engineering, LLC Web site: www.enengineering.com. ● Enerfab Web site: www.enerfab.com. Energy Alloys, LLC Web site: www.ealloys.com. Energy Economics, Inc. Web site: www.eei.com. Energy Transfer Web site: www.energytranfer.com. ● Engineers India, Ltd. Web site: www.eil.co.in. Engro Polymer & Chemicals Web site: www.engropolymer.com. EnhanceCo, Inc. Web site: www.enhanceco.net. ● Environmental Works, Inc. Web site: www.environmentalworks.com. EpoxyTec Web site: www.epoxytec.com. Ervin Industries, Inc. Web site: www.ervinindustries.com. ● ESN Eng. Services Network, GmbH Web site: www.esn-gmbh.com. ● E-TECH Energy Technology Development Corp., Ltd. Web site: www.etechoil.com. ● Evonik Corp. Web site: www.evonik.com. ● Evraz, Inc. Web site: www.evrazincna.com. ● Excet, Inc. Web site: www.excetinc.com. 50 JULY 2018 W W W.MATERIALSPERFORMANCE.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance - JUL 2018