Materials Performance

JUL 2018

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link: https://mp.epubxp.com/i/996728

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 92

INDEX OF SUPPLIERS, MANUFACTURERS, & CONSULTANTS Sensor Networks, Inc. 176-500 Technology Dr., Boalsburg, PA 16827, USA. Tel: +1 814-466-7207. Web Site: www. sensornetworksinc.com. Sensor Networks, Inc. is a structural health technology company focused on utilizing various ultrasonic and RVI sensor systems to monitor asset integrity in critical energy-sector components. We develop innovations that integrate the definitions of cost-effective, precision, and ease-of-use to address unique industrial challenges that include remote non-intrusive corrosion monitoring in upstream, midstream, downstream, chemical, etc. Our solutions also expand to UT applica - tions engineering, standard and highly custom - ized phased array transducers, and remote visual tooling for demanding in-site testing in aero - space, power generation, and DOE segments. See p. 37 for our ad. Service Painting of Florida, Inc. Web site: servicepainting.net. SET Laboratories, Inc. Web site: www.setlab.com. ● SGS Web site: www.sgs.com. Shafer Kline & Warren, Inc. Web site: www.skw-inc.com. ● Shandong Hongsheng Pertrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Web site: www.sdhspe.cn. ● Shanghai Your-Partner Trading and Service Center Web site: www.your-partner.cn. ● Shawcor Web site: www.canusacps.com. Sheppard T. Powell Associates, LLC (STPA) Web site: www.stpa.com. ● Sherwin-Williams Co. Web site: www.sherwin-williams.com. ● Shipbuilding Technology Research Institute Web site: stri.cssc.net.cn. Sierra Alloys Co., Inc. Web site: www.sierraalloys.com. Sika Corp.—Flooring Web site: www.SikaFloorUSA.com. ● Silvion, Ltd. Web site: www.silvion.co.uk. Simpson Strong-Tie Web site: www.strongtie.com/rps. Sinopec Petroleum Engineering Corp. Web site: www.sinopecgroup.com/group/en/ products. Smarter Shows/Ceramics Expo Web site: www.smartershows.com/www. ceramicsexpousa.com. Smart Technologies Development Co. Web site: www.fathom-solutions.co. Society of Petroleum Engineers Web site: www.spe.org. ● Solvay S.A. Web site: www.solvay.com. Southern Pipeline Services, LLC. Web site: www.southernpipelineservices.com. ● Southland Painting Corp. Web site: www.southlandpainting.com. ● Southwestern Paint Panels Web site: www.swpaintpanels.com. ● Specialist Castings, Ltd. Web site: www.specialistcastings.com. Specialty Maintenance Products, Inc. Web site: www.smptools.com. ● Specialty Polymer Coatings, Inc. (SPC) Web site: www.spc-net.com. Spectrum NDT Web site: www.spectrumndt.com. ● Sponge-Jet, Inc. Web site: www.spongejet.com. Sprayroq, Inc. Web site: sprayroq.com. ● Stantec Web site: www.stantec.com. StarChem Web site: www.starchemglobal.com. Stauff Corp. Web site: www.stauff.com. Steel Tank Institute Web site: www.steeltank.com. ● Stellar Solutions, Inc. Web site: www.citrisurf.com. STEULER-KCH, GmbH Web site: www.steuler-kch.com. Stone Tucker Instruments, Inc. Web site: www.stone-tucker.com. Stopaq Canada, Ltd. Web site: www.stopaqcanada.com. ● Storengy Web site: www.storengy.com. Stork Technical Services Web site: www.stork.com. Strategic Chemistry Web site: www.strategic-chemistry.com. ● Strategic Materials Web site: www.strategicmaterials.com. Strathmore Products, Inc. Web site: www.strathmoreproducts.com. Structural Integrity Assoc., Inc. Web site: www.structint.com. Stuart Steel Protection Corp. Web site: www.stuartsteel.com. ● Stupp Coatings, LLC Web site: www.stuppcoatings.com. Sturgeon Services Int'l. Web site: sturgeonandson.com. ● Subsea 7 Web site: www.subsea7.com. ● Sulzer Mixpac USA, Inc. Web site: www.sulzer.com/mixcoat. ● Superior Products International (SPI) Web site: www.spicoatings.com. Supreme Steel, Ltd. Web site: www.supremegroup.com. Sureclean, Ltd. Web site: www.sureclean.com. Surface Science Western Web site: www.surfacesciencewestern.com. ● Sur Quimica SA Web site: www.gruposur.com. Tamimi Co. Commercial Division Web site: www.tamimi-commercial.com. ● Tank Industry Consultants, Inc. Web site: www.tankindustry.com. Tata Steel—Speciality Steel Web site: www.tatasteel.com. ● TBS Group, Ltd. Web site: www.tbsgroup.co.nz. TDI Power Web site: www.tdipower.com. Team Industrial Services Web site: www.teamindustrialservices.com. ● Tebodin and Partners, LLC Web site: www.tebodin.com. TECHART Web site: www.techart.com. ● Technical Toolboxes Web site: www.technicaltoolboxes.com. Techni-Kote, Inc. Web site: www.techni-kote.com. ● Technip Web site: www.technip.com. ● Tecnimont Web site: www.mairetecnimont.it. Telematic Controls, Inc. Web site: www.telematic.com. Temp Coat Brand Products, LLC Web site: www.tempcoat.com. Termarust Technologies Web site: www.termarust.com. 62 JULY 2018 W W W.MATERIALSPERFORMANCE.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance - JUL 2018