Materials Performance

JUL 2018

Materials Performance is the world's most widely circulated magazine dedicated to corrosion prevention and control. MP provides information about the latest corrosion control technologies and practical applications for every industry and environment.

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 77 of 92

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Awards Dinner Honors Outstanding NACE Members The NACE Board of Directors for 2018 are (front row, left to right) Toyoji Takeuchi, Samir Degan, Mike Ames, Terry Greenfield, Jeff Didas, Bob Chalker, Chris Fowler, and Debra Boisvert; (second row, left to right) Mike O'Brien, Eric Langelund, Lindsay Enloe, Keith Perkins, Cris Conner, Amir Eliezer, Mohammed Al-Subaie, Drew Haiko, Ryan Tinnea, Bernardo Duran, and Dan Adley. At the Annual Awards Dinner, NACE honored more than two dozen members with achievement awards and special recognition, and introduced the NACE officers for 2018-2019. Outgoing NACE President Samir Degan passes the NACE presidency to incoming NACE President Jeff Didas. 75 MATERIALS PERFORMANCE: VOL. 57, NO. 7 JULY 2018 CORROSION 2018 RECAP

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Materials Performance - JUL 2018